EventInfo

32nd Anniversary June 4th Memorial
「六四」32周年悼念

Friday June 4, 2021 | 6月4日星期五

6:00 pm Toronto 多倫多
4:00 pm Calgary 卡加利
3:00 pm Vancouver 温哥華

Virtual Memorial live stream 網上悼念連線直播

Speakers 嘉賓

  • Fang Zheng (Tiananmen Survivor whose legs were crushed by a tank)
    方政 (遭坦克輾斷雙腿北京學生)
  • Chow Hang Tung (VP, Hong Kong Alliance)
    鄒幸彤 (香港支聯會副主席)
  • Tiananmen Mothers
    天安門母親
  • Senator Jim Munson (ON – Ottawa / Rideau Canal)
    安省參議員 Jim Munson
  • MP Hedy Fry (BC – Vancouver Centre)
    卑斯省國會議員費凱迪
  • MP Michael Chong (ON – Wellington – Halton Hills)
    安省國會議員莊文浩
  • MP Jenny Kwan (BC – Vancouver East)
    卑斯省國會議員關慧貞
  • Retired Senator Con Di Nino
    退休參議員 Con Di Nino

Jointly organized by 聯合主辦

  • Toronto Association for Democracy in China
    多倫多支持中國民運會 www.TADC.ca
  • Calgary Movement for Democracy in China
    卡加利中國民主促進會
  • Vancouver Society in Support of Democratic Movement
    溫哥華支援民主運動聯合會 www.VSSDM.org