EventInfo

31st Anniversary June 4th Memorial
「六四」31周年悼念

Thursday June 4, 2020 | 6月4日星期四

9:00 pm Toronto 多倫多
7:00 pm Calgary 卡加利
6:00 pm Vancouver 温哥華

Virtual Memorial live stream 網上悼念連線直播

https://www.facebook.com/TADCToronto/live
Facebook link is accessible during live stream

https://youtu.be/I0a8u07aDkY

https://www.tadc.ca/31st-june-4th-live-stream/

Speakers 嘉賓

  • 王丹 Wang Dan
  • 香港 Project R
  • 安省參議員 Jim Munson, Senator (Ontario)
  • 卑斯省國會議員趙錦榮 Kenny Chiu, MP (BC – Steveston-Richmond East)
  • 安省省議員 Bhutila Karpoche, MPP (Ontario – Parkdale-High Park)
  • 國際特赦 Alex Neve, Amnesty International
  • 維吾爾裔加人協會 Mehmet Tohti, Uyghur Canadian Society

Jointly organized by 聯合主辦

  • Toronto Association for Democracy in China
    多倫多支持中國民運會
  • Calgary Movement for Democracy in China
    卡加利中國民主促進會
  • Vancouver Society in Support of Democracy Movement
    溫哥華支援民主運動聯合會